Hello there!

Hellooooo there!

Happy July! It’s currently 11:11 PM (make a wish) and I’m having a hard time sleeping so, I figured I would update my blog!

Three days ago was the Fourth of July! My family and I celebrated by having a huge picnic (100+ people) and set off approximately 200 pounds of fireworks! It was quite the party.

Two days ago I went to the One Direction concert at Hershey Park. It was fabulous! I think they are a great group and I enjoy their music. I really hope to meet them someday! I love that they are from the UK – a place I am really looking forward to going!

Tomorrow I have work for five hours and then in the evening I am getting together with a few of my friends to celebrate my 19th birthday (actual birthday is July 13th)! I am really looking forward to it!

As for my YouTube/Twitter accounts, I am slowly gaining a following. My dream is to have it so big that I can positively impact people across the world. That is my hope! Today in church, the message was “Just Do It” and that is exactly what I plan on doing – I have a goal and I am working everyday to achieve it! Wish me luck 🙂

I hope you all are well! Please feel free to contact me!

YouTube : http://www.youtube.com/Philadelphiaprep
http://www.twitter.com/devon_carrow
http://www.twitter.com/thelovespreader
thelovespreader@aol.com

Devon 🙂 xx

One thought on “Hello there!

  1. To a Bitcointalk.org outsider or a lurker, it can be a bit intimidating submitting a post on this forum as a newbie. Not knowing all the ins and outs and who knows who, it can be a bit daunting. The TOS (terms of service) or forum rules here only serve to favour the regulars and bullies if there is some flaming going on in a particular thread. Most of these bullies are moderators who double up as ‘hero members.’ One such bully is Sirius aka Thymos aka Martti Malmi.

    Well, I can deal with bullies on forums, trolls and the like a lot easier if I didn’t have to worry about the forum administrators protecting them! I get tired of myself and others being dismissed as oversensitive or censored when we fight back against bullies. So much for free speech!

Leave a comment